Username:
Password:
Save PasswordRegister
Forgot Password / Username?
Home | Search | Chat | FAQ | Posting Rules

All Forums
 Mystery Shopping, Merchandising & Demo
 Mystery Shopping
 I Do Not Understand the PayPal method of payment, specifically from Beyond Hello
 Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly

Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Ally
Trainee

USA
8 Posts

Posted - 07/22/2003 :  11:46:41 AM
Hello,
I am new to all this and trying to gain my first payment from Beyond Hello. It shows on my history that there is a check # so I guess that means they paid me. Would the payment show up immediately in my Paypal account? Is there anything I need to do to recieve it? Or how long should it take? My paypal is still showing $0.
Thank you for your help in understanding all that is involved with MSing.
Ally

DonnaYarb
Valued Contributor

Bonaire, GA
USA
244 Posts

Posted - 07/22/2003 :  11:52:09 AM
Was it for a job that you completed in June? If it was then you will receive a hard check. They didn't start Paypal until the July jobs.

Donna Yarbrough
MSPA Silver Certification # 4xkrhh
Shopping In Central Georgia
Go to Top of Page

CarolynRosell
Star Contributor

Vineland, NJ
USA
1417 Posts

Posted - 07/22/2003 :  11:57:00 AM
HI Ally,
I don't know about Beyond Hello, but whenever I am paid for a shop through Paypal, I receive an email letting me know that the money is in the account.
When I want to transfer the money to my checking account I just withdraw it and transfer it.

I shop Vineland, Deptford, Mays Landing and Atlantic City, NJ
Silver Certified
Go to Top of Page

JackieInTX
Contributor

Houston, Texas
USA
59 Posts

Posted - 07/22/2003 :  11:58:27 AM
Hi Ally,