Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 6

JSalata
Contributor

Wakeman, Ohio
USA
83 Posts

Posted - 07/06/2005 :  10:27:37 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hi all! I just joined here, but I've been shopping for about 18 months. I shop North Central Ohio - mostly Huron, Erie, and Lorain counties. Having a great time!

Janice
Shopping in North Central OH - now Silver Certified!
Go to Top of Page

Vivian B
Contributor

Gahanna, Oh
USA
78 Posts

Posted - 07/11/2005 :  7:34:00 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Greetings from the capital city!

I'm in the Central Ohio area. David, did we meet at the Gold?

Vivian B
++MSPA GOLD++
Sailing with Distinction Through Metro Columbus (Ohio) Shops
Go to Top of Page

KathyArmstrong

USA
39 Posts

Posted - 09/16/2005 :  11:21:18 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hi all,

I shop the Columbus Ohio area. I do merchandising jobs too. I've only been doing this about 2 months and love both mystery shopping and merchandising. Look forward to talking to you all.

Kathy

Kathy
MSPA - Silver 5r1iob
Go to Top of Page

Julia Beth
Valued Contributor

OH
USA
146 Posts

Posted - 09/16/2005 :  7:27:59 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Athens, OH checking in....

Shopping southeast OH for 2 years.

Silver Certified. Shopping southeast OH and Parkersburg, WV area.
Go to Top of Page

Terri E.

Columbus, OH
USA
26 Posts

Posted - 09/19/2005 :  2:52:47 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I also shop in the Central Ohio area! I'm sure there are quite a few of us because it can be very difficult to get some of these shops!

Terri
Silver Certified
Shopping Central Ohio
Go to Top of Page

KarenLackey
Apprentice

New Albany, OH
USA
1 Posts

Posted - 09/27/2005 :  09:15:04 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I live in Columbus and just started shopping 7 months ago. Things are going pretty well. Any other central ohioans have any suggestions...I would appreciate it!

Karen E Lackey
Go to Top of Page

LKagey
Apprentice

Carrollton, OH
USA
2 Posts