Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

LRoberts
Valued Contributor

Lakewood, CA
USA
100 Posts

Posted - 05/04/2008 :  07:43:45 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I really love this company. I have no negative experiences with this company and I've met the owner twice. He's very nice and I would go out of my way to do shops for Stephen if he needed help. They pay quickly and if you need help with a shop, they are willing to help.

Lauren
Go to Top of Page

ShopperDee
Star Contributor

USA
416 Posts

Posted - 11/19/2008 :  3:40:00 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Is this company still as great as the previous posts state? (Someone on another thread disparaged this MSC, so I wondered if it had changed in the last few months.)
Thanks.

Dee
MSPA Gold
Go to Top of Page

JenniferA

CA
USA
28 Posts

Posted - 06/04/2009 :  3:02:58 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Any new information on this company? They just opened up some decent paying jobs in my area and wanted to know more before I applied. How hard is the paperwork to do? I'm still very new at all this and don't want to get in over my head.

Jennifer
Happily shopping away in the Yuba, Sutter, Placer, Butte and Sacramento counties
Go to Top of Page

Jamie B

Salinas, California
USA
15 Posts

Posted - 09/09/2009 :  09:14:05 AM  Send Jamie B an AOL message  Reply  Reply with Quote
Any one have any ways of contacting someone at this company? the Prophet site has no means of contact that I can see. I'm having trouble with downloading some paperwork that i need to review.

Any help would be appreciated!

Jamie
Go to Top of Page

KelliL
Valued Contributor

Placentia, CA
USA
149 Posts

Posted - 09/09/2009 :  11:13:15 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Here is the information I have for them.....hope it helps!

Help or Questions after hours, on weekends, or on holidays, please email info@dynamic-advantage.com .

TOLL FREE: 866-870-1251 FAX: 818-238-1257

Happily shopping in North Orange County.
Go to Top of Page

Judy in VA