Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 6

PaulaCrayne
Trainee

Owegp, NY
USA
7 Posts

Posted - 03/12/2007 :  09:05:35 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Does anyone live close to the PA/NY state line. Close to Scranton, Pa. I live in the southern tier of NY.
Go to Top of Page

JessicaM
Trainee

PA
USA
9 Posts

Posted - 03/30/2007 :  10:33:57 AM  Send JessicaM an AOL message  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hi, I'm based in Western PA, about an hour and a half from Pittsburgh. I'm in Pgh a lot to visit my boyfriend.

I also shop the Erie area. Not a great deal of work, but I've found a lot more opportunity than I'd expected.

Hope to see yinz around!

Jessica
MSPA Silver...Gold in July!
This is my signature. There are many like it, but this one is mine.
Go to Top of Page

Crystal79

McKees Rocks, PA
USA
13 Posts

Posted - 04/18/2007 :  12:49:28 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I'm in the PGH area here, too. I've been shopping off and on for about 4 years and just getting into merchandising. I would be all for a get together with others in the area.

Crystal

I need more merchandising work! :)
Go to Top of Page

TWetzel
Trainee

Mechanicsburg, PA
USA
7 Posts

Posted - 06/06/2007 :  10:19:20 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hello Everyone! I'm from Mechanicsburg also and shop the Harrisburg, Carlisle, Camp Hill, Enola, etc., area. It's interesting to see that other people live in my area (who mystery shop, that is! I have been ms'ing since Oct. 2006 and I'm having so much fun with it. I would like to find out if others in my area know of any ms companies that have shops in this area besides the ones I already shop for. Hope to hear from you all soon. This is my first time writing and I'm kinda nervous about doing everything right.

Teresa
Go to Top of Page

DavidWMiller

Monroeville, PA
USA
25 Posts

Posted - 02/29/2008 :  2:36:58 PM  Visit DavidWMiller's Homepage  Reply  Reply with Quote