Next Page

Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 21

AmberHolly

Tampa, FL
USA
34 Posts

Posted - 07/28/2003 :  10:04:34 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Just accepted a 10 hour reset with Acosta Retail Service. I have never worked with this company before so I am looking for Feedback. Mostly just want to know if they pay on time, are fair to work for and provide appropriate support services.
Thanks in advance for you response.

Having a blast shopping Tampa, Brandon, Temple Terrace, Lutz, Orlando and Wesley Chapel.
Watch out Florida - here I come!

AmityA
Contributor

Alvin, Texas
USA
73 Posts

Posted - 07/29/2003 :  03:09:34 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
they pay on time and you are an employee-- the paperwork can be faxed in and they pay thru a company called Paysource-- pay is every 2 weeks now-- used to be weekly-- taxes are taken out and they do offer a non traditional benefit plan. My DM is great and i havent had any problems with Acosta-- Have done several projects for them so far. you can webreport or IVR via phone. No complaints here!

Good Luck

Amity
Go to Top of Page

Janet
Contributor

USA
88 Posts

Posted - 07/29/2003 :  5:05:49 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I also have found Acosta a good company with timely payments and fair pay.

Go to Top of Page

AmberHolly

Tampa, FL
USA
34 Posts

Posted - 07/30/2003 :  9:19:55 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Thanks for the feedback-glad to hear such great info about the company. I just accepted a second 10 hour reset so now I have 20 hours of work coming up with them. I feel better now knowing that I am in good hands with this company.
Thanks!

Having a blast shopping Tampa, Brandon, Temple Terrace, Lutz, Orlando and Wesley Chapel.
Watch out Florida - here I come!
Go to Top of Page

MaryL
Valued Contributor

Richmond, VA
USA
185 Posts

Posted - 07/31/2003 :  2:09:51 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote