Printer Friendly

Previous Page | Next Page

Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 33

Robert111

USA
11 Posts

Posted - 03/24/2009 :  09:35:37 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Is anyone on the Data Collection Team and how do they like it? Anyone formerly from IRI and in the data collection - I would like to hear from you. How does it compare to IRI?

Is their any chance of Health benefits or 401k for part timers?

Thanks!

Robert Johnson
Go to Top of Page

TerrieDean
Contributor

USA
85 Posts

Posted - 03/24/2009 :  8:31:07 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I am a DCA for Crossmark. I have been doing it for about 6 months now. I like it. It gets kinda crazy around survey time ,but it is steady work. I have a small route and I do fill in some areas when I am needed. It's a good gig.

Terrie
Go to Top of Page

MariaMia
Star Contributor

Los Angeles, CA
USA
274 Posts

Posted - 03/25/2009 :  07:45:56 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I am a DCA for Nielsen via Crossmark and its a good job though the hours do vary according to project. I have been doing this a long time and I like it since its close to home as well as flexible. As for the benefits, you have to be working a set amount of hours for a certain time. HTH , M
Go to Top of Page

Alex17
Trainee

Riverside, CA
USA
5 Posts

Posted - 03/31/2009 :  1:32:35 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I applied for Crossmark several months ago but have not heard back. Anyone know if they have jobs in CA?

Alex
Go to Top of Page

JudyK
Star Contributor

Eau Claire, WI. 54703-1729
USA
1349 Posts

Posted - 04/01/2009 :  11:30:37 AM  Send JudyK an AOL message  Reply  Reply with Quote
If you want to know if Crossmark has positions open in your area, go to the crossmark site and do a search by state and city. If theres anything available I believe you can then apply for it. It doesnt hurt to spply, possibly then the person will forward your info to the DM faster in your area.
Go to Top of Page

Paige W.

USA
16 Posts