Page: of 11

Presley
Valued Contributor

Dallas, Texas
USA
121 Posts

Posted - 06/14/2005 :  7:17:30 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hi fellow Texans!

MsJudyP and AdAora I am from the Dallas area and shop Dallas and surrounding areas. I have been shopping for five months now and I love it!

Presley, KH
Gold Certified
Shopping Dallas/Ft. Worth & Surrounding Areas
Go to Top of Page

Pam G

Victoria, Texas
USA
12 Posts

Posted - 06/15/2005 :  11:22:52 PM  Visit Pam G's Homepage  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hey ya'll Texans Just wanted to introduce myself I am in south texas by Victoria, I am totally new to all of this but I am learning. Wish me luck I need it!!
Go to Top of Page

MollieB
Apprentice

Pineland, TX
USA
1 Posts

Posted - 06/16/2005 :  08:53:01 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hi fellow Texans,

I live between Sam Rayburn & Toledo Bend, almost to Louisiana. I've been doing some demo's for Quality.. These people are the arm pits of the earth to put it mildly. Grrr. I'd love to do demo's/MS's/merchandising for companies in my area that ACTUALLY pay as promised. If anyone has any leads please give me a shout.

Thanks
Go to Top of Page

Gay

Longview, TX
USA
25 Posts

Posted - 06/16/2005 :  11:16:01 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hi Mollie,
Love your part of the country. I spent a week on vacation a few years ago on Rayburn at a friends condo. Really enjoyed it.

I would also like to get set up with a good merchandising company and not do so much ms'ng. If I hear of anything, I'll let you know and you do the same, OK?

Have any of you fellow Texans done any Bank shops for ath power? I've got one coming up next Monday. It seems pretty simple, role playing and showing interest in opening a personal checking account.

And Pam G, GOOD LUCK to you

Gay
Go to Top of Page

CariTX
Valued Contributor

Plano, TX
USA
201 Posts

Posted - 06/16/2005 :  1:12:43 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote