Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 4

CindyCBarnes333
Apprentice

Vancouver, WA
USA
2 Posts

Posted - 04/20/2005 :  09:42:02 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Anybody in the Vancouver, WA area mystery shopping? I have been shopping for one year. Would love to chat!

Cindy B.
Vancouver, WA
MSPA Gold #rzxmy0

MariaGoff
Contributor

Tacoma, WA
USA
55 Posts

Posted - 05/03/2005 :  07:33:09 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Washington does not seem to be very popular. I am in Tacoma area.

MSPA Silver Certified
Go to Top of Page

Catherine J. McDowell
Apprentice

Auburn, WA
USA
1 Posts

Posted - 05/04/2005 :  10:56:24 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hi, I am in Federal Way/Auburn. WA may not be very popular but the shops sure get snapped up in a hurry! I am just beginning my second month. It is like having a new job trying to learn how to do this. Do you absolutely love doing this? Will I ever get there?

Catherine J. McDowell
Go to Top of Page

MariaGoff
Contributor

Tacoma, WA
USA
55 Posts

Posted - 05/09/2005 :  10:15:56 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I do like shopping. I have found that I like revealed audits and merchandising work better. Yes, the longer you work at it and the longer you submit quality work, the better it gets. Just remeber to keep good records of who you sign with and all of the work you do.

MSPA Silver Certified
Go to Top of Page

Janice-WA

Tri-Cities, WA
USA
15 Posts

Posted - 05/14/2005 :  12:21:32 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hi CC, Maria, and Catherine,