Page: of 3

KarenCan
Valued Contributor

Chicago, IL
USA
161 Posts

Posted - 04/03/2007 :  9:11:20 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hi Mary Beth,

I'm Karen I'm from Chicago, I have been shopping for a couple of years now.

I live on and shop the south side and the south suburbs. Had recently slowed down on my shopping.

But will be picking up more shops. I just bought a new car and the gas prices is steadily rising, so I can use the extra money.

Here to talk if you like.

Karen Canada

Shopping-Chicago, IL
Silver Certified
Go to Top of Page

MRueger
Apprentice

New Lenox, IL
USA
4 Posts

Posted - 06/25/2007 :  4:13:00 PM  Send MRueger an AOL message  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hello from New Lenox! Previous merchandiser and market coordinator with NMS and Acosta. Seeking work in my area.
Go to Top of Page

Jason Petersen
Star Contributor

Dyer, Indiana
USA
413 Posts

Posted - 07/25/2007 :  10:51:23 AM  Send Jason Petersen an AOL message  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hey everyone...I had done mystery shopping years ago as extra cash in college and stopped once I began working full time...Started back up again last November and now do anywhere from 150-200 shops a month in NW Indiana, downtown Chicago (loop area) and the South East burbs, Lansing, Cal City, South Holland, Etc...

Look forward to talking to everyone.

MSPA Silver Certified
Shopping NW Indiana, Chicago's SouthEast Suburbs and Downtown Chicago
Go to Top of Page

Candylea
Apprentice

Goodfield, IL
USA
1 Posts

Posted - 11/25/2007 :  8:38:13 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I live between Bloomington and Peoria ILL. I am just starting out and haven't even done my first shop yet. I am looking for someone who can help me out in getting started and learning how to be a good shopper.

thanks,

Candylea

Candylea
Go to Top of Page

Tania
Apprentice

Evanston, IL
USA
3 Posts

Posted - 12/10/2007 :  10:03:03 PM  Send Tania an AOL message  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hello-