 |
| Author |
Topic  |
|
|
Debra
Star Contributor
    
Colorado Springs, CO
USA
628 Posts |
Posted - 12/06/2005 : 7:14:18 PM
|
There was an ad in our local paper for TBL Global. The website, [url] http://www.tblglobal.com[url], mentions Premier Team Online (and copyright by Premier Team International, Inc.). I'm not able to find any decent information online. I've requested an information packet, but was wondering if anyone knows anything about this company?
Thanks........ Debra  |
Shopping the Rockies MSPA Gold Certified #cdgxel
|
|
|
Debra
Star Contributor
    
Colorado Springs, CO
USA
628 Posts |
Posted - 12/07/2005 : 12:13:59 PM
|
Some more information, in case I confused people:
This is supposed to be a home business opportunity, but I'm unable to find out what exactly is involved. I requested some information and asked some questions, but just received a response this morning that they only send the information to those "seriously and actively" looking for home business opportunities and that if I had any questions after reviewing the information (which they DID NOT send me), they would be answered in a follow-up interview, which would be scheduled now. Basically, I am to provide my phone number and other contact information without knowing ANYTHING about what is involved, and schedule a follow-up interview before I receive the initial information. 
Sounds fishy to me, and I was just wondering if anyone had received any information or talked with anyone from this company? I would at least like to know what product (if any) is involved.
Thanks, Debra  |
Shopping the Rockies MSPA Gold Certified #cdgxel
|
 |
|
| |
Topic  |
|
|
|
|
Independent Mystery Shoppers' Conference (IMSC)
Are you registered?

|