Previous Page | Next Page

Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 68

ActorMichael
Valued Contributor

USA
145 Posts

Posted - 07/03/2009 :  3:32:53 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Proctor & Gamble compliance audits; Rand Mcnally maps.

Michael
Go to Top of Page

Sue A
Star Contributor

USA
461 Posts

Posted - 07/03/2009 :  7:16:04 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
For the drug stores they service independent stores. If you look back thru the post here on spar you will see some post about what is done at them.Page 10 & 11 have some info on them It is McKesson.

Sue A
Silver Certified
Go to Top of Page

MarlaB
Star Contributor

Attica, IN
USA
2843 Posts

Posted - 07/04/2009 :  01:32:13 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I have done some stickering in some drug stores for Spar.

Marla
Go to Top of Page

Kelly F.
Star Contributor

WA
USA
563 Posts

Posted - 07/17/2009 :  1:20:29 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I have been working for Spar about 4 months and love it! My DM is really a nice person to deal with. She always answers my emails sometimes with a couple of hours,but i always get a reply. I do the Movie Cube in a Fred Meyer and Rand Maps in a Walmart. Would love to do more work for them. They always pay right on time.

Kelly,
Silver Certified.
Merchandising The Puget Sound Area and Loving it! Love what you do, do what you love!
Go to Top of Page

Kelly F.
Star Contributor

WA
USA
563 Posts

Posted - 08/11/2009 :  4:38:08 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Has anyone else had the size mismatch problem with the moviecube dvd's this month or is it just me? Everything that came last 2 times has been that way. Just wondering. Great company,wish they had more work for me!

Kelly,
Silver Certified.
Merchandising The Puget Sound Area and Loving it! Love what you do, do what you love!
Go to Top of Page

MarlaB
Star Contributor

Attica, IN
USA
2843 Posts

Posted - 08/11/2009 :  5:00:28 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote