Username:
Password:
Save PasswordRegister
Forgot Password / Username?
Home | Search | Chat | FAQ | Posting Rules

All Forums
 Mystery Shopping, Merchandising & Demo
 Mystery Shopping
 Does the volume of Mystery Shopping change during the Holiday Season?
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly

Previous Page | Next Page

Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 5

.AngelS
Inactive

Lake Stevens, WA
USA
114 Posts

Posted - 12/03/2003 :  01:22:06 AM  Send .AngelS an AOL message  Reply  Reply with Quote
StephanieA, I want to ride on your coattails. I only have a couple of shops this week, but nothing else out in the future. I was wanting some good shops to help me out through the holiday season, but I haven't gotten any yet. This is my first year Msing (my fourth month actually) so I am excited to see how my shopping trends will fluctuate.

Angel-
MSPA - Silver Certified Shopper
Shopping the Northwest
Go to Top of Page

BMesa
Contributor

NJ
USA
54 Posts

Posted - 12/03/2003 :  06:00:35 AM  Send BMesa an AOL message  Reply  Reply with Quote
I have about 25 shops for December already, and 10 so far for January. I promised my dh I'd try to slow down a bit for this month, with the holidays and all, but it's hard to say no!

MSPA Silver Certified
Merchandising and Mystery Shopping NJ (emergency and last minute jobs OK!)
Go to Top of Page

MelanieNJ
Star Contributor

NJ
USA
267 Posts

Posted - 12/03/2003 :  06:14:45 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I don't see that the volume of offers has slowed at all but I know for me, I want to be careful of how many I take. I have a serious fear of driving or being a passenger in a car during a snowstorm and last night I already cancelled my weekend shops because the weathermen can't say how bad it'll be. I think it's going to be a slow 3 or 4 months for me.
Go to Top of Page

ShaneinMich
Star Contributor

near Grand Rapids, MI
USA
495 Posts

Posted - 12/03/2003 :  06:18:23 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote