Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 5

HeatherFish
Valued Contributor

PA
USA
122 Posts

Posted - 02/17/2008 :  7:40:29 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I love MyPoints too! I rarely ever buy anything, unless it is a website that my credit card doesn't have bonus points for. I do click the emails, and just by doing that, the points add up quickly for just a second of work.
Go to Top of Page

Amy Cranston
Star Contributor

Farmington, NM
USA
537 Posts

Posted - 05/06/2008 :  08:35:09 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I use EBAY AND OLD NAVY at least weekly. MYPOINTS gives me points for shopping at both these places. I have earned 5 gift cards this year, and almost up to two more. There are other stores I shop through them. It's very simple. They arrive within a couple of weeks.

Thanks,
Amy L. Cranston
Go to Top of Page

Lori P
Valued Contributor

USA
108 Posts

Posted - 06/11/2008 :  06:31:38 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I'm new to MyPoints and I have a question. Is there a way to search the rewards by the amount of points? not just by the merchant.

Like I want to see what I can get for around 5000 points.
Go to Top of Page

BeverlyDawn

USA
34 Posts

Posted - 06/11/2008 :  10:08:39 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I don't think they have a way to search by points. They used to. But if you just search under "All" you can scroll down and see the different rewards from all the merchants. 5000 points is enough to earn a $25 gift card with points left over. Exact number of points required various by merchant. I like to save up until I get around 7000 or so points and get a $50 gift card.
Go to Top of Page

KristinBrianne
Star Contributor

Montevallo, AL
USA
307 Posts

Posted - 06/11/2008 :  1:56:13 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote