Username:
Password:
Save PasswordRegister
Forgot Password / Username?
Home | Search | Chat | FAQ | Posting Rules

All Forums
 Mystery Shopping, Merchandising & Demo
 Merchandising & Demo
 Feedback Requested: Creative Agency Services Team, Inc. (CASTFORCE)
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly

Previous Page | Next Page

Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 35

Karen S
Valued Contributor

NY
USA
123 Posts

Posted - 06/27/2012 :  03:32:44 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Is anyone doing the lastest round of CVS gift card jobs? I have been doing these for a few years for CAST but it has been a long time since the last service so the stores are really a mess, some are so dirty and every card in the wrong place. I am considering cancelling all the rest of my 12 stores because of the ridiculous online report this time around. Anybody enter one yet?? You have to enter the inventory for every card and pick in stock/oos/low for EVERY card,,,hello...300 cards plus do the same for main rack/rx rack/displays!! When I got to that part on the report last night I just gave up...I have other things to do besides enter their reports...I can't believe they want us to enter it like this and all for only 21.50 a store. I did 3 stores so far and they took 3.5 hours, 2 hours, and 2.5 hours. Add on the reporting time and the pay is so not worth it. I really liked working for this company because of the 15 locations I could do and they usually did not take as long to do as the time allowed but not this time around. I think I have had it with CAST. Anyone else share these feelings???

Karen
Silver Certified
Go to Top of Page

MarlaB
Star Contributor

Attica, IN
USA
2843 Posts

Posted - 06/27/2012 :  05:43:21 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I found that with all of their work, so I don't work for them anymore.

Marla
Go to Top of Page

BekkiCat
Star Contributor

Charlotte, NC
USA
296 Posts

Posted - 06/27/2012 :  09:30:46 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote