Username:
Password:
Save PasswordRegister
Forgot Password / Username?
Home | Search | Chat | FAQ | Posting Rules

All Forums
 Mystery Shopping, Merchandising & Demo
 Merchandising & Demo
 Feedback Requested: Creative Agency Services Team, Inc. (CASTFORCE)
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly

Previous Page | Next Page

Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 35

Sandie_CA
Valued Contributor

CA
USA
152 Posts

Posted - 03/08/2013 :  10:39:50 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Robbie23

Since this is my first time working for this company, I had no idea that I would have to print out over 50 pages (most of it in color)

I have recently started printing my call sheets in black and white. They don't pay enough to warrant the use of all my colored ink.

Sandie * MSPA Gold
I have video equipment and love route shopping.
Go to Top of Page

AngelaN
Valued Contributor

USA
134 Posts

Posted - 03/09/2013 :  12:59:47 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Try also using the Draft of Fast Draft mode on your printer. It is fine for text but photos will be poor quality. It saves a lot of ink
Go to Top of Page

MCBarb
Star Contributor

USA
1642 Posts

Posted - 03/09/2013 :  05:53:07 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I haven't even printed 10 pages for any of my projects. 50?! no way. No, color is not needed whatsoever. That uses way too much ink. I always use fast mode and I use generic ink. I spoke to someone at Staples about using generic ink and he said it makes no difference.
Go to Top of Page

MCBarb
Star Contributor

USA
1642 Posts

Posted - 03/19/2013 :  08:24:16 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I cannot open ny pdf files so I cannot print specs or invoices. Can someone help or have any suggestions?
Go to Top of Page

Big Sue
Star Contributor

USA
781 Posts

Posted - 03/19/2013 :  08:36:22 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by MCBarb

I cannot open ny pdf files so I cannot print specs or invoices. Can someone help or have any suggestions?