Username:
Password:
Save PasswordRegister
Forgot Password / Username?
Home | Search | Chat | FAQ | Posting Rules

All Forums
 Mystery Shopping, Merchandising & Demo
 Merchandising & Demo
 Feedback Requested: Creative Agency Services Team, Inc. (CASTFORCE)
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly

Previous Page | Next Page

Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 35

Anthony In Minnesota
Contributor

Minnesota
USA
59 Posts

Posted - 08/19/2009 :  5:33:31 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I have never worked for them before. I got all 21 I applied for. It was very easy work.
Go to Top of Page

HelenD

Henderson, Nevada
USA
25 Posts

Posted - 08/20/2009 :  04:57:57 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I did one job for them at 3 different locations. Have applied for many and never get them

Oh well, their loss

Helen Dobbs
Go to Top of Page

LFHill

Kingsport, TN
USA
18 Posts

Posted - 08/21/2009 :  07:14:09 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I applied and was supposedly to have started some green dot projects back at he first of the year. I was supposed to have the 21 stores that I used to do for SPS and yes Jim Kelly was the one who contacted me who was formerly form SPS, Also listed on the Master Merchandisers COO on there website. The day before the job was to have started I was told it had changed and they would get back to me. In the mean time I had turned down several hundred dollars of work because I was already obligated. Since that experience I will never again apply unless I have nothing else and am desperate.

I canít help but wonder if Jim Kelley the AM for Master Merchandisers, and James Kelly COO for Master Merchandisers are the same person? Jim Kelly the AM says he is not the owner just an AM when he responded back to my Notice of Breach of Contract for MM.

Lyle
Go to Top of Page

Anthony In Minnesota
Contributor

Minnesota
USA
59 Posts

Posted - 08/21/2009 :  11:37:57 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote