Previous Page

Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

MCBarb
Star Contributor

USA
1645 Posts

Posted - 05/08/2014 :  05:00:02 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I have been with SAV for a couple of years now. Pay for my account is great and they pay on time. You can order supplies from their website and that is easy to use also. I do not know which account you will get. Mine is a grocery chain in the northeast.
Go to Top of Page

KimG
Star Contributor

Orlando, FL
USA
628 Posts

Posted - 05/12/2014 :  11:05:01 AM  Send KimG an AOL message  Reply  Reply with Quote
WOO HOO HIRED! My account is at a large linen store.

Kim
silver certified njtwnf
Go to Top of Page

KimG
Star Contributor

Orlando, FL
USA
628 Posts

Posted - 09/10/2014 :  07:47:34 AM  Send KimG an AOL message  Reply  Reply with Quote
I've been working for this company for a few months now, and LOVE IT!! The pay is terrific, the district manager very easy to work with, and the people at the store I service are very nice and I love working with them. Would LOVE to pick up another store or 2 with them.

Kim
silver certified njtwnf
Go to Top of Page

ChrisS
Contributor

USA
89 Posts

Posted - 09/16/2014 :  6:15:00 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Enjoy working for this company more than others. Pay is fair, management is responsive.

Only bad part is that the store I service doesn't sell much of the product, which means every 2-3 months I'm stuck having to take a complete inventory of the large spinner rack. This is very time consuming to enter on your online portal... and you just have to hope that you don't get logged off or lose your internet connection while entering (it's happened to me on more than one occasion. 400 product ID's are a lot to enter!

ChrisS

Providing merchandising and related services to Southeastern Indiana.
Go to Top of Page

Laura_In_Az
Star Contributor

Tucson, AZ
USA
307 Posts

Posted - 09/16/2014 :  9:09:01 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote