Username:
Password:
Save PasswordRegister
Forgot Password / Username?
Home | Search | Chat | FAQ | Posting Rules

All Forums
 Mystery Shopping, Merchandising & Demo
 Merchandising & Demo
 Feedback Requested: Certified Marketing Services (CMS) (2)
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly

Previous Page | Next Page

Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 81

Winona
Valued Contributor

Huntsville, AL
USA
106 Posts

Posted - 01/21/2010 :  8:02:51 PM  Visit Winona's Homepage  Send Winona an AOL message  Reply  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Dar-L

Was explained to me the first assignment I did for them: Pic's are required for all resets and change-outs. Several of the Sony/DG change-outs have had this in the instructions also.

Most of the time there is no pic entry on the report. I was instructed in such case to email the pics in.

How odd! I've been doing Sony thru Certified for almost 3 years. Up until week of 01/11, paperwork has only asked for pics on new installs/set-ups. No one has ever called or emailed after a shuffle or reset to say I failed to submit pics. Now, they have been suggesting we take pics of 'unusual' displays throughout the store for over a year now, but nothing mandatory that I was aware of.

Winona
Servicing north Huntsville, Harvest, Toney, Meridianville, Hazel Green, New Market, AL as well as Ardmore & Fayetteville, TN
Go to Top of Page

MarlaB
Star Contributor

Attica, IN
USA
2848 Posts

Posted - 01/22/2010 :  03:24:46 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I've not seen it before, or I wouldn't have posted anything about it. I just think that IF we can to have pictures than we deserve more money.

Marla
Go to Top of Page

LisaOV
Star Contributor

MN
USA
2659 Posts

Posted - 01/22/2010 :  05:20:16 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote