Username:
Password:
Save PasswordRegister
Forgot Password / Username?
Home | Search | Chat | FAQ | Posting Rules

All Forums
 Mystery Shopping, Merchandising & Demo
 Merchandising & Demo
 Feedback Requested: ISN Corporation (Information Systems & Networks)
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly

Previous Page

Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3

MelanieS
Contributor

IL
USA
56 Posts

Posted - 04/26/2016 :  5:56:59 PM  Send MelanieS an AOL message  Reply  Reply with Quote
Hi Bob! Thanks for all your positive words about ISN. I just re-read the length of this short, 6-year long thread and kinda giggled at the thought that when this thread posted I had never even worked for ISN and now I am a Project Manager and do most of the recruiting for 5 contracts. Also very happy to have found some great folks like you and Angela on here!

Melanie
Go to Top of Page

Robert A. Miller
Star Contributor

PA
USA
395 Posts

Posted - 04/30/2016 :  7:32:44 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Melanie,

Thanks,

Bob
Go to Top of Page

Les1989

Northern CA & NV, CA
USA
38 Posts

Posted - 09/09/2016 :  12:08:52 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote