Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

Paula Rodrigues
Valued Contributor

Stamford, CT
USA
133 Posts

Posted - 09/28/2010 :  10:48:49 AM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Got an email invite from ISecretShop.com which uses I Phones for completion of it's mystery shops. Has anybody worked for them yet??

LucyShoe
Contributor

USA
60 Posts

Posted - 09/28/2010 :  1:39:40 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
I just checked out the website and it appears to have all the accutriments of a normal, legitimate mystery shopping company. I'm a five-year shop veteran and I signed up. I got a welcome email with an ICA to sign and a personal email response from one of the founders within 30 minutes. I'm glad someone thought of this. I think I would use it a lot.
Go to Top of Page

Larry S
Valued Contributor

Simi Valley, CA
USA
216 Posts

Posted - 09/28/2010 :  3:53:17 PM  Reply  Reply with Quote
Downloaded their app, but cannot evaluate it without a shop to report. I use the iphone with almost all of my Maritz shops as most of their shops only require checking the correct box with little input. A great time saver where you have a minimum time requirement between shops. No way to sync photos to the report so some have to be saved and finished at home. Market Force is difficult to use an iphone with since you must send each page as you progress and unless you have an WIFI connection it is very time consuming.

Larry
Go to Top of Page

Keifling
Valued Contributor

Cincinnati, OH
USA
159 Posts

Posted - 09/30/2010 :  9:53:19 PM  Visit Keifling's Homepage  Reply  Reply with Quote
Clicked on the download button and got a blank page with a 'not found' message.

Jeff
Go to Top of Page

JuneRM
Valued Contributor

Plymouth, WI
USA
148 Posts

Posted - 10/01/2010 :  11:09:21 AM  Visit JuneRM's Homepage  Reply  Reply with Quote
The company is good.

June Raeder-MacKinnon
junerss@gmail.com
Independent Scheduler
Go to Top of Page

ValricoConnie
Star Contributor

FL
USA
1080 Posts